Ansprech­partner

Christian Kröger

Geschäftsführung

Christian Kröger

Geschäftsführung
Geschäftsführer
0451/8 79 88-84
c.kroeger@draeger-wullenwever.de

Stephan Rauhut

Betriebsleiter

Stephan Rauhut

Hr. Belgraverquad

Hauke Belgraver

Verkauf

Hauke Belgraver

Jörn Bahruth

Verkauf

Jörn Bahruth

Marco Buschmann

Verkauf

Marco Buschmann

Andrew Schnoor

Auftragssteuerung

Andrew Schnoor

Auftragssteuerung
Kundenbetreuung Innendienst
0451/8 79 88-60
a.schnoor@draeger-wullenwever.de

Holger Ehlers

Auftragssteuerung

Holger Ehlers

Auftragssteuerung
Kundenbetreuung Innendienst
0451/8 79 88-64
h.ehlers@draeger-wullenwever.de

Michael Heesch

Leitung Media Solutions

Michael Heesch

Leitung Media Solutions
Prokurist
0451/8 79 88-62
m.heesch@draeger-wullenwever.de

Frank Ehrich

Verkauf

Frank Ehrich

Udo Schulz

Verkauf

Udo Schulz

Axel Koglin

Verkauf

Axel Koglin

Verkauf
Kundenberater Shopsysteme
0451/8 79 88-38
a.koglin@draeger-wullenwever.de

Doris Prothmann

Auftragssteuerung

Doris Prothmann

Auftragssteuerung
Kundenbetreuung Innendienst
0451/8 79 88-97
d.prothmann@draeger-wullenwever.de

Christian Bartels

Auftragssteuerung

Christian Bartels

Auftragssteuerung
Kundenbetreuung Innendienst
0451/8 79 88-56
c.bartels@draeger-wullenwever.de

Ralf Dmoch

Auftragssteuerung

Ralf Dmoch

Auftragssteuerung
Kundenbetreuung Innendienst
0451/8 79 88-57
r.dmoch@draeger-wullenwever.de

Josie Hoffmann

Strategisches Vertriebsmarketing

Josie Hoffmann

Strategisches Vertriebsmarketing
Marketingmanagerin
0451/8 79 88-59
j.hoffmann@draeger-wullenwever.de

Referenzen